Micro Adventurer (with bonus “Spectrum Adventures” book) now available

Rejoyce! I’ve finally got off my backside and finished the long-awaited Micro Adventurer collection, and it’s now available here. Got to admit, I’d never heard of this magazine before, but judging by the number of people who’ve asked me for it, it holds a special place in multiple hearts. I also found a book by the same publisher – “Spectrum Adventures” – so that’s thrown in there too. So: DOWNLOAD TORRENT, SHARE CONTINUALLY, and I’ll sit down and sing you a song about gold (if you don’t understand any of that, this isn’t the magazine for you, move along 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

