Honey, I’m home

OK, so I took a bit of a break after the Amiga Shopper marathon, and holidays, work, and a bit of good old-fashioned laziness means there hasn’t been a RetroPDFs release in quite a few weeks. I’m back “in the zone” now, so hopefully I’ll get something released this week, probably a rework of something old.

Thanks for everyone’s who’s mailed or commented, and apologies for the delay in replying. And BIG thanks to Paul for the donation, it’s appreciated more than pixels on a screen could ever say. 

5 responses to “Honey, I’m home

  1. Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU. I am without words right now, to how great was to find this great work of yours. I am looking forward to Amiga Format, as that was my magazine of choice in 90’s.

  2. I want to say thank you so much. You are an awesoem person for doing what you have done. I have been hunting for the old retro magazines and from the bottom of my heart, thank you.

    These magazines were part of my teenage years and seeing them again makes me happy. I use to actually to have most of the collections. But space and time I all of them, bar a couple of magazines.

    However, once again thank you. Please keep the good work up.

Leave a Reply

