Computer and Video Games (C+VG) rework now available

Here’s this week’s release, a tidy up and redone C+VG. The images look much better now, not nearly as blurry – although you have to wonder what was going on at EMAP in the 80’s – some of the page layouts and colour choices are just horrible to look at.

For those who’ve asked, I’m steadily working my way through Amiga Shopper – I’m about a quarter done; it’s slow work, but they’re steadily creaking through my scanner. I reckon it’ll be another couple of months, but it should all be worth it.

2 responses to “Computer and Video Games (C+VG) rework now available

  1. Hey, count me as one of those that loves your work and is very appreciative of it.

    I just thought I’d point out a flaw in your C+VG torrent – Issue 95 (Sep 89) has glitched pages, No. 85-95 to be exact. Most of them are unreadable jargon, some are merely out of focus.

    Any chance of a fix?

    With regards,

    Árni Víkingur

Leave a Reply

