Crash and Your Spectrum reworks now available

Happy New Year! To start us off in 2012, here’s the reworks of Crash and Your Spectrum. Both have better image quality than the previous attempt, and should be just about as good as I can get them looking. Please seed all you can!

Over Christmas and New Year I’ve seeded over 2 terabytes (!) of retro goodness. I won’t be able to carry this on 24×7 now that Real Life is fast approaching, but I’m hoping to keep seeding things overnight. The release schedule will slow down a bit now as well, but I’ve got plenty queued up to get released, so I’m hoping to have at least one more collection available in the next few days. Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

